Attorneys

Stephen W. Schlissel

Phone: 516-877-8000 x103

Email: sschlissel@soklaw.com

View Biography


Michael Ostrow

Phone: 516-877-8000 x111

Email: mostrow@soklaw.com

View Biography


Elena Karabatos

Phone: 516-877-8000 x109

Email: ekarabatos@soklaw.com

View Biography


Jennifer Rosenkrantz

Phone: 516-877-8000 x112

Email: jrosenkrantz@soklaw.com

View Biography


Joseph DeMarco

Phone: 516-877-8000 x110

Email: jdemarco@soklaw.com

View Biography


Lisa Schoenfeld

Phone: 516-877-8000 x106

Email: lschoenfeld@soklaw.com

View Biography


Neil Cohen

Phone: 516-877-8000 x116

Email: ncohen@soklaw.com

View Biography


Hillary Reinharz

Phone: 516-877-8000 x115

Email: hreinharz@soklaw.com

View Biography


Jeanine Elbaz

Phone: 516-877-8000 x117

Email: jelbaz@soklaw.com

View Biography